Vision Divine - Colours Of My World [Demo]

Release date: 2003
Style: Power metal


1 has it

01. Eagle Fly Free
02. Colours of My World
03. La Vitta Fugge
04. Versions of the Same

Additional info
Last demo released by Fabio Leone within Vision Divine. After this the new singer was introduced.

Hits total: 1040 | This month: 4