Release date: June 2006
Style: Extreme power metal


9.8 | 10 votes


22 have it
3 want it

01. Beyond The Dark Sun
02. Battle Against Time
03. Sleeping Stars
04. Beautiful Death
05. Death And The Healing
06. Winter Madness

Teemu Mäntysaari - guitars
Kai Hahto - drums
Jari Mäenpää - bass, guitars, keyboards, vocals
Jukka Koskinen - bass

Additional info
This DVD was included in the "Wintersun" album re-release and was also sold separately only via Nuclear Blast mailorder.

Tracks 1-2 are handicam recording sound.
Tracks 4-6 are soundboard recording sound.

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1928 | This month: 2