Release date: 2000
Style: Doom metal


No votes yet

01. Evil Seed (Pentagram cover)
02. Days of Trouble
03. Blood of Jesus
04. Too Late (Pentagram cover)
05. Cornerstone
06. Wartime (Pentagram cover)
07. Consuming Fire (Third Day cover)
08. Never Die
09. Broken Vows (Pentagram cover)
10. Song of Solomon

Additional info
Recorded on 12/8/00 at "The Prince" in Knoxville, Tennessee. Originally self-released as a CDr in 2000, it was available to buy directly from the band.

Later re-released in January/February 2001 by Man's Ruin Records.

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1288 | This month: 1