Whitesnake - Live In The Still Of The Night [DVD]

9.3 | 16 votes |
Release date: 2006
Style: Hard rock


25 have it
4 want it

01. Burn
02. Bad Boys
03. Love Ain't No Stranger
04. Ready An' Willing
05. Is This Love
06. Give Me All Your Love
07. Judgement Day
08. Blues For Mylene
09. Snake Dance
10. Cryin' In The Rain (Pt. 1)
11. Drum Solo
12. Cryin' In The Rain (Pt. 2)
13. Ain't No Love In The Heart Of The City
14. Don't Break My Heart Again
15. Fool For Your Loving
16. Here I Go Again
17. Take Me With You
18. Still Of The Night
19. Credits Special features

Special Features:
- Behind-the-scenes documentary (14:15)
- Photo Gallery
- Bonus CD (59 minutes)
20. Burn
21. Give Me All Your Love
22. Is This Love
23. Love Ain't No Stranger
24. Judgement Day
25. Ain't No Love In The Heart Of The City
26. Fool For Your Lovin'
27. Here I Go Again
28. Take Me With You
29. Still Of The Night

Staff review by
Whouchh !!! Damn I'm not the first fan of the Whitesnake but shit (sorry for this bad word) we're in front of something my friends. Recorded live in London, during the Whitesnake's tour 2004, "Live… In The Still Of The Night" is one of the best DVD that I've ever seen. Why? Haha well just read this little review and you'll understand, if you like the band, or just like Hard Rock in general that you cannot miss this release (or shame one you in that case…).

published 17.02.2006 | Comments (7)

Hits total: 2468 | This month: 16