Danko Jones - I'm Alive And On Fire [Compilation]

Release date: 2001
Style: Hard rock


2 have it

01. Rock Shit Hot
02. Samuel Sin [My Love Is Bold EP]
03. Bounce [My Love Is Bold EP]
04. Sugar Chocolate [Danko Jones EP]
05. I'm Alive And On Fire
06. The Mango Kid [My Love Is Bold EP]
07. Sex Change Shake [My Love Is Bold EP]
08. Cadillac
09. Dr. Evening
10. Too Much Trouble
11. New Woman
12. Womanbound
13. My Love Is Bold [My Love Is Bold EP]

Additional info
Bad Taste Records

Contains 5 tracks from the "My Love Is Bold" EP, one song from the out of print self titled debut and another 7 tracks recorded around the same period.

Hits total: 698 | This month: 5