The Tea Party - Seven Circles

8.4 | 7 votes |
Release date: 2004
Style: Progressive hard rock


14 have it

01. Writings On The Wall
02. Stargazer
03. One Step Closer Away
04. Oceans
05. Luxuria
06. Overload
07. Coming Back Again
08. The Watcher
09. Empty Glass
10. Wishing You Would Stay
11. Seven Circles

Staff review by
Seven Cirlces was actually released in Canada in 2004 but it took the album a year to finally get released where I live, in Europe. Seeing as I don't buy a lot of CDs anymore (I prefer iTunes and eMusic) it took me almost another year to finally acquire this album and give it a listen. Seven Circles is a rather radical departure from the territories that this band has been occupying in the past. Sadly, the change has cost them precisely that attribute, which made them interesting - their eclecticism.

published 18.04.2006 | Comments (1)

Hits total: 2117 | This month: 11