Minus 45 Degrees - Mute

Release date: 2005
Style: Metalcore

01. sKöRt
02. mUtE
03. nAiL Of iCe
04. vErSuS
05. mAcHiNe
06. iN-DiVe
07. aRmOuReD tAiL
08. rAvEn / tHe wOrLd aNd yOu aNd i
09. sIlEnT HiLl
10. sE7En
11. jEwEl

Staff review by
It is often hard for a reviewer to describe the music on an album in a way that is clear and easily understandable for the reader. In the case of Minus 45 Degrees' Mute; however, it is very simple. The band basically takes Converge and Tool and mixes them together in more or less equal amounts. If you like either of these bands, or better yet - both of them, this album will definitely be to your liking since luckily M45D also manages to find their own identity among the hero worship.

published 18.04.2006 | Comments (0)

Hits total: 2366 | This month: 5