Buy for
(4 items)

Release date: February 1991
Style: Death metal


7 | 150 votes


237 have it
16 want it

01. The Return
02. Asphyxiate With Fear
03. Morbid Reality
04. Megalomaniac
05. A Suburb To Hell
06. Genocidal Raids
07. Time Shall Tell
08. Dark Eternity
09. A Suburb To Hell [Demo Version] [Re-issued 2000 bonus]
10. Asphyxiate With Fear [Demo Version] [Re-issued 2000 bonus]
11. Time Shall Tell [Unreleased Version] [Re-issued 2000 bonus]
12. Dark Eternity [Unreleased Version] [Re-issued 2000 bonus]

Lyrics (8)

Peter Hansson - lead guitar, rhythm guitar
Christofer Johnsson - vocals, rhythm guitar
Oskar Forss - drums
Erik "Tyrant" Gustafsson - bass

Additional info
Produced by Tomas Skogsberg and Therion.
Engineered by Tomas Skogsberg.
Recorded and mixed at Sunlight Studio, Stockholm, August-September 1990.
Cover art by Gary Querns from original by Johan Losand and Rikard Olund.
Inner cover art by Johan Losand.
Photos by Mats Lindbom.

All music and lyrics by Christofer Johnsson.

Found in 1 list
Top lists

Alexbridger Classic Death Metal Top 100  | #94
More lists | Create a list! ››


‹‹ Back to the Albums
Comments: 1  
Users visited: 109  
Search this topic:  

M C Vice - 31.01.2012 at 09:14  
Rating: 6 At arout 3:25 on A Suburb To Hell, is he using something to alter his voice, or can he do that himself?

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
Albums Cancer - Death Shall Rise 3 04.08.2010 by dodstink
Albums Rata Blanca - Guerrero Del Arco Iris 3 28.05.2011 by mikeprado30
News Therion - Budapest Show To Be Recorded 3 03.12.2007 by Bararey
News Therion - Announce Latin American Tour 3 02.05.2007 by The Alchemist
Albums A Sound Of Thunder - Out Of The Darkness 3 27.11.2013 by M C Vice

Hits total: 4596 | This month: 62