Buy for
(2 items)

Release date: 27 February 2013
Style: Death metal


6 | 2 votes


4 have it
4 want it

01. Re: Awakening
02. Nigredo In Necromance
03. Sulffer
04. Mechanic Idolatry
05. Soulless
06. Rusted Skin/Drum Solo
07. Of This Flesh
08. Re: Exhaust
09. Petrophilia


Steve Tucker - vocals
Rune Eriksen - guitars
Florent "Flo" Mounier - drums
Marcin Nowak - bass
Nader Sadek - backing vocals

Staff review by

There was a substantial number of albums from 2011 that I thought I'd keep going back to well into the future. However, now that we are well into the future—we can rest comfortably knowing that the Higgs Boson has been found, GTAV and the new season of Game of Thrones are coming soon, there's a new supreme, super-sized North Korean leader, the Middle East is peaceful, Obama has earned his Nobel Peace Prize, and the problems posed by climate change have all been solved—there are few 2011 albums that I still put on. Nader Sadek's In The Flesh is one of them. The whole petroleum thing that Mr. Sadek loves going on about? Still a thing to think about.

published 29.01.2013 | Comments (3)


‹‹ Back to the Albums
Comments: 1  
Users visited: 10  
Search this topic:  

Rulatore - 17.03.2013 at 19:06  
  Pretty good one, although the production it's not that good, unfortunately

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
Reviews Nader Sadek - Living Flesh 7.5 29.01.2013 by chaosscizzors
Albums Nader Sadek - In The Flesh 7 28.05.2011 by Dangerboner
Reviews Nader Sadek - In The Flesh 6 16.07.2011 by Kass
News Nader Sadek - First Live Show Announced 6 25.10.2011 by Kass
Albums Misery Index - Live In Munich [Live] 5 17.03.2013 by Rulatore

Hits total: 1838 | This month: 29