Advertise on Metal Storm
Deathhammer - Forever Ripping Fast [Compilation]

Release date: September 2011
Style: Thrash metal

[Disc 1]
[side A]
01. Toxic Radiation
02. Doomed To Eternal Hellfire
03. Invasion From Hell / Demonic Avenger
04. Evil Blood
05. Total Thrash Assault
[side B]
06. Unholy Sacrifice
07. Hellish Attakk / Metalattentat
08. Bestial Slaughter
09. Last Remaining Soul
10. Return Of The Hammer
11. Tormentor
12. Demonz In Leather

[Disc 2]
13. Witchfukker
14. Possessed
15. Graveyard Necromancy
16. Evil
17. Zombiekult [rehearsal version]
18. Black Metal Veleada [Sabbat cover] [bonus]

Additional info
3-sided double LP in gatefold jacket with the demo covers silkscreened on the D side of the record. Record 1 on black vinyl and record 2 on red vinyl.

First vinyl release from these Norwegian's featuring all of their non-album material to date (yes, even the "Barbaric Onslaught" demo not featured on the CD version) + 1 bonus cover song of Sabbat (Japan) exclusive to this release!

Hits total: 1135 | This month: 6