Release date: 11 January 2006
Style: Suomi metal


10 | 2 votes


2 have it

01. Killing Lonliness
02. Rip The Wings Off A Butterfly [live]
03. Play Dead [live]

Additional info
Maxi single only released in Finland.
Also released as single and the midnight-blue coloured 7" Vinyl Single with the following tracklisting:

01. Killing Lonliness
02. Under The Rose (live)

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 849 | This month: 3