Release date: 5 November 2009
Style: Psychedelic doom metal


No votes yet


1 has it

Evoke Thy Lords
01. Worm-Eaten Tree
02. Seared By Eerie Might
03. Worm-Eaten Tree [acoustic version]
04. Black Winter Day [Amorphis cover]

Riders On The Bones
05. The Prophecy
06. Antic Message From The Snowy Temple
07. Wormwood Odours
08. Forsaking The Lemuria

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 749 | This month: 1