Advertise on Metal Storm
Blue Öyster Cult - Cult Classic

6.9 | 8 votes |
Release date: June 1994
Style: Hard rock


13 have it
4 want it

01. (Don't Fear) The Reaper
02. E.T.I. (Extra Terrestrial Intelligence)
03. ME 262
04. This Ain't The Summer Of Love
05. Burnin' For You
06. O.D.'d On Life Itself
07. Flaming Telepaths
08. Godzilla
09. Astronomy
10. Cities On Flame
11. Harvester Of Eyes
12. Buck's Boogie
13. (Don't Fear) The Reaper [TV mix version]
14. Godzilla [TV mix version]

Additional info
In Europe this record was renamed "Champions of Rock" and acquired a new cover with a vintage band photo.

In 2002 the same recordings were released again in Europe, this time with the title "E.T.I. Revisited" but this record is most likely a bootleg, or a grey market release.

Hits total: 1314 | This month: 11