Release date: July 2011
Style: Doom metal, Heavy metal


No votes yet


1 has it

01. Sleeping Dogs
02. The Damnation Of John Faustus
03. Bending Time
04. Eternity (Beyond, Part One)

Additional info
10" vinyl.
This is essentially an official (re-)pressing of their 2007 demo, minus the song "The Effigy Is Real".

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1074 | This month: 2