Release date: 1989
Style: Instrumental progressive metal, Instrumental rock, Neo-classical heavy metal, Jazz fusion hard rock


No votes yet

01. Illusions
02. Escape
03. Confrontations
04. Shadows
05. Forever
06. Destiny
07. The Conquerer
08. Dreams
09. Timeless

Additional info
Rare collectors item, this demo was recorded during the "Eyes of the World" sessions.

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 500 | This month: 7