Advertise on Metal Storm
Goat Molestör - Ancient Barbaric Assault [Demo]

Release date: November 2003
Style: Death metal

01. Waste Of Holy Lands
02. Glorification Of The Impure
03. Obscure Terror
04. Apocalyptic Ruins Of Unlight
05. Sodom And Gomor [Hadez cover]

Additional info
Recorded by John Wright.

Hits total: 653 | This month: 1