Release date: 6 October 2007
Style: Black metal


No votes yet


1 has it
1 wants it

01. The Bitter Taste Of Emotional Void

Drowning The Light
02. To The End Of Time

Satanic Warmaster
03. Intro
04. Nameless Sacrifice
05. Dead Light Of A Lost Star
06. Outro

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1410 | This month: 3