Release date: 20 June 2013
Style: Black metal


8.3 | 4 votes


3 have it

01. The Magus
02. Demon's Lord
03. Eternal Ice
04. The Light Bearer
05. The Hunt
06. Nightmare [Sarcofago cover]
07. Νύχτα Παγανή
08. A Secular Pursuit of Coffins
09. Και ο Λόγος Σάρξ Εγένετο

Additional info
This is a special release that is dedicated to the early 90s.
Recorded at Devasoundz studios by Fotis Benardo (Septic Flesh) & Thanos Jan (Inactive Messiah).
Mix by Fotis Benardo and Naer Mataron at Devasoundz studios.
Mastered by Fotis Benardo.
Cover Art and Artwork by Ayis "Goatherd" Lertas.
Guests: Acherontas v.p., Aitnaios (Chaostar), Talos, Ereshkigal and Female Chorus of Epirus
Released in noble digi pack CD with 16 pages booklet by BlackSeed Productions.

Title translates into "And The Word Became Flesh"

Found in 2 lists
Top lists

Fearmeister The Five Points of the Pentagram, Point 1: Black Metal  | #251
AtrumHiberna My Best-Of List for 2013  | #18
More lists | Create a list! ››

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1292 | This month: 8