Release date: 2008
Style: Doom metal, Stoner metal


7 | 2 votes


4 have it

01. La Llorona
02. Awkward Hearts
03. Cacophony
04. Cruel Awake

Lyrics (4)

Brian Spinks - guitars, vocals
Renata Castagna - guitars
Joe Noel - drums
Dylan Desmond - bass

Additional info
Comes in black vinyl and limited edition gold vinyl, limited to 150 copies.

Produced, recorded and mixed by Sanford Parker.
Mastered by Collin Jordan.
Artwork by David V. d'Andrea.

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1065 | This month: 1