Mael Mórdha - Damned When Dead

8.3 | 32 votes |
Release date: 16 September 2013
Style: Celtic doom metal


27 have it
7 want it

01. Laudabiliter
02. King Of The English
03. Dawning Of The Grey
04. All Eire Will Quake
05. Bloody Alice (Of Abergavenny)
06. The Sacking Of The Vedrafjord
07. A Dirge
08. Damned When Dead

Roibéard Ó Bogail - vocals, piano, tin whistles
Gerry Clince - guitar
Anthony Lindsay - guitar
Shane Cahill - drums
Dave Murphy - bass

Additional info
Artwork by Vasileious Zicos.

Found in 4 lists
Top lists


Comments: 1   Visited by: 84 users
03.08.2014 - 16:42
Rating: 9
Metal Addict
Brilliant album! The songs are memorable, the vocals are epic and the performance is flawless.
My personal favourites: King Of The English, All Eire Will Quake, The Sacking Of The Vedrafjord, Damned When Dead.
"And we are not who we think we are
We are who we're afraid to be"
- Lux Occulta "The Opening of Eleventh Sephirah"

Hits total: 3282 | This month: 12