Buy for
(2 items)

Release date: 24 March 2011
Style: Black metal, Crust Punk


8 | 3 votes


1 has it
2 want it

01. That Is Not Dead Which Can Eternal Lie
02. And We Have Killed Him
03. Leaving Nothing But The Absence Of Everything
04. If Only That So Many Dead Lie Round
05. Death Is Eager To Hold You
06. They Should Greet Me With Howls Of Execration
07. With Strange Aeons Even Death May Die
08. I Am Not What I Am
09. Love And Terror Laid The Stone
10. The Chaotic And Bloody World Around Us
11. Ascending The White Mountain

Lyrics (9)

Kable Lyall - vocals
Rick Contes - guitars
Randy Baucom - drums
Chris Nolen - bass

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1059 | This month: 10