Release date: March 2003
Style: Industrial black metal


No votes yet

01. Error Spectre
02. Seeking For The End Of Life
03. Discipline March Towards Destruction
04. The Prospectus Negative
    1 - Unprevailing Life
    2 - Descending On Humanity
    3 - Retrospective Conceit
05. Cold Trivial Darkness
06. The Convulsion Of The Truth

Rien "Void" Oortgiesen - vocals
Ton "Spectre" Oortgiesen - keyboards
Matthijs Slutter - guitars
Christiaan "Eon" Hofs - guitars
Thijs Wisselink - drums
Daniel "Pulse" Bakker - bass

Additional info
Recorded at Ground Zero, Zutphen.
Produced by Control Human Delete.

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 474 | This month: 24