Control Human Delete - Terminal World Perspective

8.3 | 3 votes |
Release date: 26 March 2007
Style: Industrial black metal


1 has it
1 wants it

01. Eclipse
02. Protocol Of Systematic Belief
03. The Creation Equivalence Principle
04. Spectrum Of Divine Nature
05. Transpherium
06. Operation: Genesis Reprise [feat. Rikkert Achtereekte]
07. Sin Tide Manufacturing
08. Global Storm Element
09. Absolution

Rien "Void" Oortgiesen - vocals
Ton "Spectre" Oortgiesen - keyboards
Christiaan Hofs - drums, guitars
Daniel Bakker - bass, keyboards

Guest musicians
Rikkert Achtereekte - vocals

Additional info
Produced by Control Human Delete.
Pre-production computers and synths by Pulse & Spectre.
Recorded at Lab Studios, Enschede, The Netherlands, during 2005/2006.
Mixed and mastered by Spectre at Lab Studios.

All lyrics and concepts written and arranged by Void.
All music written and arranged by Control Human Delete, except "Transmutation" written and arranged by Pulse, and "Eclipse/Absolution" written by Pulse, arranged by Spectre.
Additional music on "Terminal World Perspective" written by Matthijs Slutter.

Released in the memory of Immanuel Velikovsky (1885-1979).

Found in 1 list
Top lists

Hits total: 1111 | This month: 8