Release date: 4 June 2011
Style: Depressive black metal


No votes yet


2 have it
1 wants it

01. Serial Lier
02. Parasite
03. Antihuman [Drug=Друг]

Graf von Baphomet - vocals
Drifter - guitars
Tim "Glixxx" Lomidze - guitars
Nepho - drums
André - bass

Additional info
Recorded at Alex Menabde Studios.

Tape limited to 100 copies.
Special edition comes with razorblades and patches.

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 389 | This month: 1