Stryper - Greatest Hits: Live In Puerto Rico [DVD]

Release date: 2006
Style: Heavy metal


1 has it

01. Sing Along Song
02. Makes Me Wanna Sing
03. Calling On You
04. Free
05. More Than A Man
06. Caught In The Middle
07. You Won't Be Lonely
08. Reach Out
09. Loud And Clear
10. The Way
11. Soldiers Under Command
12. To Hell With The Devil
13. Honestly
14. Winter Wonderland

Additional info
Label: Big3
Filmed in San Juan, Puerto Rico in 2004.
Re-released in 2007 with a different cover and remixed in 5.1 Suround Sound and contains additional bonus material.

Advertise on Metal Storm

Hits total: 650 | This month: 7