Stryper - The Roxx Regime Demos [Compilation]

8 | 1 vote |
Release date: 10 July 2007
Style: Heavy metal


3 have it

01. From Wrong To Right
02. My Love I'll Always Show [original rock version]
03. Loud N Clear
04. You Know What To Do
05. You Won't Be Lonely
06. Co'mon Rock
07. Tank [Robert Sweet drum solo]
08. Honestly [original demo version]

Additional info
Label: Fifty Three Five

A demo originally released under the band's previous name, Roxx Regime. While the album's general release was on July 10, 2007, pre-sale purchases at actually shipped on July 7, 2007, a reference to 777, a holy number in Christianity and one that used to appear onstage at Stryper concerts.

Hits total: 827 | This month: 4