Brutal Truth - The Axiom Of Post Inhumanity [Split] [EP]

Release date: 11 November 2013
Style: Grindcore


2 have it
3 want it

Brutal Truth
01. Control Room: Peace Is The Victory Mix [LP version]
02. Control Room: Smoke Grind And Sleep Mix [CD version]
03. The Stroy [CD version]

Bastard Noise
04. Preemptive Epitaph For The Living [LP version]
05. The Antenna Galaxies (ngc 4038-4039) [LP version]
06. Frack Baby Frack [LP version]
07. The Duel Of The Ant And The Dragonfly [CD version]
08. The Horizon On Lynx [CD version]
09. Horned Beetle Conflict [CD version]
10. Mantis Colony [CD version]


Comments: 2   Visited by: 28 users
05.10.2013 - 03:12
Does not anyone listen yet?
04.02.2014 - 17:21
Account deleted
Somehow missed this. So far it's a beautiful orgasm of noise and power electronics.

Hits total: 2033 | This month: 18