Buy for
(1 item)

Release date: 7 February 2014
Style: Death doom metal


7.3 | 3 votes


5 want it

01. Chasm Of The Wraith [feat. Pia Högberg]
02. The Creeping Flesh

Lasse Pyykkö - guitars, vocals
Teemu Hannonen - guitars
Pekka Koskelo - drums
Markus Makkonen - bass, vocals

Guest musicians
Pia Högberg - backing vocals

Additional info
Recorded, mixed and mastered by Mikko Saastamoinen.

Artwork by Adam Geyer and Joshua "Joshy" Brettell.
Layout by Lukáš Páral.

Found in 1 list
Top lists

!J.O.O.E.! 2014 - A Journey With !J.O.O.E.!  | #75
More lists | Create a list! ››


‹‹ Back to the Albums
Comments: 3  
Users visited: 40  
Search this topic:  

!J.O.O.E.! - 08.02.2014 at 14:51  
  Sounds great.

Lit. - 08.02.2014 at 18:31  
Written by !J.O.O.E.! on 08.02.2014 at 14:51

Sounds great.

Yes, it does.

That film is disturbing shit, though. Whatever it is.
!J.O.O.E.! - 08.02.2014 at 18:37  
Written by Guest on 08.02.2014 at 18:31

Yes, it does.

That film is disturbing shit, though. Whatever it is.

I don't recognise it but it has Vincent Price in, so that narrows it down to a few hundred...

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
Albums Hooded Menace - Gloom Immemorial [Compilation] 7.5 16.12.2014 by
News Hooded Menace - To Hit The Studio 4.5 13.03.2015 by Bad English
News Hooded Menace - Join Season Of Mist For New Album 4.5 13.10.2016 by 3rdWorld
News Hooded Menace - Another New Song Streaming Online 4.5 11.08.2012 by InnerSelf
News Hooded Menace - New Album Trailer Online 4.5 19.07.2012 by Paz

Hits total: 2755 | This month: 10