When Woods Make Graves - This Patch Of Dirt Where Nothing Grows

Release date: 3 September 2012
Style: Atmospheric black metal


1 has it

01. My Eyes Close As The Maw Absorbed Her Madness
02. ...Of Eldritch Scripts
03. With Her Passing Steps This Curse Reaches Forth...
04. The Enchantress's Tower (Part I)
05. The Enchantress's Tower (Part II)

Sam Parkinson - all instruments, vocals

Additional info
Artwork by Zdzisław Beksiński.

Found in 1 list
Top lists

Hits total: 1092 | This month: 8