Release date: 24 November 2013
Style: Black metal, Crust Punk


No votes yet

01. The Prisoner
02. A Matrix Made Of Shit

Duncan Wilkins - vocals
Paul Kenney - bass, guitars

Session musicians
Ventnor - guitars
Deaf Pete - drums
Darren Donovan - bass

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 424 | This month: 3