Release date: 30 December 2013
Style: Sludge metal, Doom metal


7.3 | 3 votes


4 have it
2 want it

01. New Throne
02. My Triumph
03. Valo Etendi
04. Phantoms
05. Reverie
06. Malvarma

Additional info
All songs are written by Matthijs Vanstaen & Grown Below.
All lyrics are written by Lennart Vanstaen.
Artwork by Benjamin van der Zalm.
Inside photography by Victor Biegel.
All instruments played by Grown Below, except the horns & trumpets on track 1 co-written and played by Dries Gaerdelen from SAILLE.
Recorded in july-august of 2013 by Filip De Bot.
Produced by Grown Below & Filip De Bot.
Mixed & mastered in august-september by Filip De Bot.
Release by Slow Burn Records.
Distribution by Solitude Productions & Slow Burn Records.

Found in 1 list
Top lists

tea[m]ster tea[m]ster's 2013 TOP 25 List & More...hop in, the water's warm...  | #22
More lists | Create a list! ››


‹‹ Back to the Albums
Comments: 1  
Users visited: 6  
Search this topic:  

tea[m]ster - 05.03.2014 at 16:05  
Rating: 9 You miss Isis? Palms wasn't as "heavy" as you wanted it? Check out this release to fulfill all your Isis-missing aches. So good.

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
Reviews Grown Below - The Long Now 6 22.11.2011 by Troy Killjoy
Albums Steven Wilson - The Raven That Refused To Sing (And Other Stories) 6 03.12.2012 by John Shock
Albums Amon Amarth - Under The Influence [EP] 4.5 26.01.2014 by Lokaeda
Albums Nolentia - May The Hand That Holds The Match That Will Set This World On Fire Be Blessed Above All 4.5 27.03.2013 by Boxcar Willy
Albums Witherscape - The Inheritance 4.5 29.07.2013 by BaneConall

Hits total: 1232 | This month: 1