Release date: 26 October 2010
Style: Alternative rock


No votes yet

01. The Whites Of Your Lies [acoustic version]
02. Let It Burn [acoustic version]
03. Cutting Through The Knife [acoustic version]
04. Timeless [acoustic version]
05. The End [acoustic version]
06. Shattered [acoustic version]
07. Immune [acoustic version]
08. Gravity [acoustic version]
09. Wait Of The World [acoustic version]
10. The Promise [acoustic version]

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 299 | This month: 3