House Of Lords - Precious Metal

7.4 | 12 votes |
Release date: 21 February 2014
Style: Hard rock


15 have it
1 wants it

01. Battle
02. I'm Breakin' Free
03. Epic
04. Live Every Day (Like Its The Last)
05. Permission To Die
06. Precious Metal
07. Swimmin' With The Sharks
08. Raw
09. Enemy Mine
10. Action
11. Turn Back The Tide
12. You Might Just Save My Life

James Christian - guitars, keyboards, vocals
Jimi Bell - guitars
B.J. Zampa - drums
Jeff Kent - bass, keyboards, backing vocals
Chris McCarvill - bass

Staff review by
House Of Lords never really made it out of the '80s. While we all wish that we could say the same of certain bands, House Of Lords are not so much experiencing a perennial case of the glory days as spinning their wheels in a creative wasteland.

published 30.07.2014 | Comments (7)

Found in 1 list
Top lists

Advertise on Metal Storm

Hits total: 1419 | This month: 2