HIM - Deep Shadows And Brilliant Highlights

7.5 | 157 votes |
Release date: 27 August 2001
Style: Suomi metal


189 have it
6 want it
2 trade it

01. Salt In Our Wounds
02. Heartache Every Moment
03. Lose You Tonight
04. In Joy And Sorrow
05. Pretending
06. Close To The Flame
07. You Are The One [Digipack bonus]
08. Please Don't Let it Go
09. Beautiful
10. In Love And Lonely [Digipack bonus]
11. Don't Close Your Heart
12. Love You Like I Do
13. Again ["Christmas" Edition bonus]
14. In Joy And Sorrow [string version] ["Christmas" Edition bonus]
15. Pretending [The Cosmic Pope Jam version] ["Christmas" Edition bonus]

Additional info
This is the first album that new keyboarder Emerson Burton took part in. The Digipak version also includes two bonus songs 'You Are The One' and 'In Love And Lonely'. On November 26, 2001 a special limited "Christmas" edition was released which featured three bonus tracks: 'Again', 'In Joy And Sorrow (String Version)' and 'Pretending (Cosmic Pope Jam Version).

Found in 2 lists
Top lists

Hits total: 5167 | This month: 22