In Twilight's Embrace - The Grim Muse

8.3 | 3 votes |
Release date: 15 September 2015
Style: Black metal


5 have it
1 wants it

01. Postmodern Postmortem
02. Dystopian
03. Der Hellseher (I Have A Dream)
04. A Wolf I Remain [ft. Piotr "Rambo" Szymański]
05. Liepaja
06. The Fullmoon Strain [ft. Paweł Bartulewicz]
07. Chainclad
08. No [ft. Tomas Lindberg]
09. The Grim Muse [ft. Tomas Lindberg]
10. Gravitate Towards The Unknown
11. The Becoming

Cyprian Łakomy - vocals
Leszek Szlenk - guitars
Piotr Steppa - guitars
Dawid Bytnar - drums
Marcin Rybicki - bass

Guest musicians
Tomas "Tompa" Lindberg - vocals
Rambo - vocals
Paweł Bartulewicz - vocals

Additional info
Recorded, mixed and mastered by Marcin Rybicki at Left Hand Sound between December 2014 and July 2015. Additional recordings by Per Stålberg at Welfare Sounds in Gothenburg, Sweden.
All music by In Twilight's Embrace. All lyrics by Cyprian Łakomy
Cover artwork by Robert A. von Ritter
Layout by Kontamination Design

Found in 1 list
Top lists

Hits total: 594 | This month: 9