Deep Purple - Infinite

7.5 | 109 votes |
Release date: 7 April 2017
Style: Heavy metal, Hard rock


68 have it
24 want it

01. Time For Bedlam
02. Hip Boots
03. All I Got Is You
04. One Night In Vegas
05. Get Me Outta Here
06. The Surprising
07. Johnny's Band
08. On Top Of The World
09. Birds Of Prey
10. Roadhouse Blues

Ian Gillan - vocals
Don Airey - keyboards
Steve Morse - guitars, vocals
Ian Paice - drums
Roger Glover - bass, vocals

Found in 12 lists
Top lists


Comments: 4   Visited by: 317 users
08.03.2017 - 14:39
Looks like they just stole Devin Townsend's logo
Check out Apothecary's Favorite Bands Playlist, brotendo. One track per band.
15.06.2017 - 00:35
Account deleted
Written by Apothecary on 08.03.2017 at 14:39

Looks like they just stole Devin Townsend's logo

Exactly what I was thinking
23.12.2017 - 01:13
Rating: 7
A couple of interesting songs. Overall I feel it's a step down from the surprisingly good Now What. And Mr. Gillan please do yourself, your fans, your band and your legacy as one of the all time great rock and metal vocalists a favor and just retire already.
23.12.2017 - 02:37
Boxcar Willy
yr a kook
I've heard this is actually really good. Haven't had a chance to listen yet though.
14:22 - Marcel Hubregtse
I do your mum

Hits total: 6648 | This month: 31