Scale The Summit - In A World Of Fear

7.1 | 37 votes |
Release date: 19 May 2017
Style: Progressive metal, Instrumental


20 have it
8 want it

01. Mass [feat. Yvette Young]
02. Astral Kids
03. Royal Orphan
04. Cosmic Crown [feat. Jeff Loomis & James Iyani]
05. Witch House [feat. Angel Vivaldi]
06. Neon Tombs
07. Opal Bones
08. Dream12
09. Goddess Gate [feat. Nick Johnston & Per Nilsson]
10. The Warden [feat. John Browne, Scott Carstairs & Nathan Navarro]

Chris Letchford - guitars
Charlie Engen - drums
Kilian Duarte - bass

Guest musicians
Nick Johnston - guitars
Jeff Loomis - guitars
Per Nilsson - guitars
Scott Carstairs - guitars
John Browne - guitars

Found in 4 lists
Top lists


Comments: 2   Visited by: 121 users
16.03.2017 - 06:31
Rating: 7
Awesome! I just got into these guys. Solid album cover art too.
28.05.2017 - 12:30
Rating: 8
It must be hard to make instrumental albums that catch the attention of the listener. You have to keep people busy while listening without a singer, a frontman/woman, without a lyrical message. This band managed to do this every album. Great band, talented musicians, very good songwriting skills. Every album from them is a sonic journey, this being no exception.

Hits total: 2674 | This month: 57