Primal Fear - Best Of Fear [Compilation]

8.1 | 13 votes |
Release date: 10 November 2017
Style: Power metal


14 have it
6 want it

Disc I
01. Area 16
02. Predator
03. If Looks Could Kill [Heart cover]
04. Thrill Of Speed
05. The End Is Near
06. Strike
07. Sign Of Fear
08. In Metal We Trust
09. When Death Comes Knocking
10. Six Times Dead
11. Angels Of Mercy
12. Unbreakable
13. Riding The Eagle
14. Rulebreaker
15. King For A Day
16. Bad Guys Wear Black

Disc II
01. Every Time It Rains [feat. Simone Simons]
02. We Walk Without Fear
03. Fighting The Darkness [long version]
04. Hands Of Time
05. One Night In December
06. The Sky Is Burning
07. Where Angels Die
08. Black Rain
09. Born With A Broken Heart [feat. Liv Kristine] [remix]
10. Born Again
11. The Man (That I Don't Know)

Additional info
Songs 1, 2, 3and 4 are brand new.

Found in 1 list
Top lists


Comments: 3   Visited by: 32 users
10.11.2017 - 01:26
Rating: 8
Hey, I like the new songs! Cool.
01.12.2017 - 15:51
Bad English
Nice one, but few good songs are missing, like metal is forever and CD2 is more less, weak, more I don't know some orchestral songs and female feat, it could be CD3
Life is to short for LOVE, there is many great things to do online !!!

Stormtroopers of Death - ''Speak English or Die''

I better die, because I never will learn speek english, so I choose dieing
13.08.2018 - 04:15
Lord Lanrac
That Heart cover though! Incredible
What is the difference between the man who fools you from the pulpit, and the other man who fools you from the platform?
Both of them seek to obtain power over you - To rule your mind, control your property interests or labor power.

Hits total: 1214 | This month: 15