Forsaken - Pentateuch

7.3 | 7 votes |
Release date: 13 October 2017
Style: Doom metal


5 have it

01. Phaneros (Coming To Light)
02. Serpent Bride
03. The Banishment
04. Primal Wound
05. The Dove And The Raven
06. Decalogue
07. Sabaoth (The Law Giver)
08. Apocryphal Winds

Albert Bell - Bass, Lyrics
Simeon Gatt - Drums, Percussion
Sean Vukovic - Guitars
Leo Stivala - Vocals

Additional info
Label: Mighty Music
Produced, mixed and mastered by Sean Vukovic.

All lyrics by Albert Bell.
All music by Forsaken.

Backing vocals, additional arrangements and keyboards by Sean Vukovic.
Narrations by Albert Bell.
Guest female vocals by Nikki Vukovic.

Guitars recorded by Sean Vukovic, at Vukoville Studios, Sliema and Gharghur, Malta between 2013 and 2014.
Bass recorded by Chris Grech, Mellieha, Malta, June 2015.
Vocals and drums recorded by David Vella at Temple Studios, Mistra Bay, Malta, August 2013
Narrations, female and additional vocals, effects and keyboards recorded by Sean Vukovic at Vukoville Studios, Sliema, Gharghur, Malta, March 2017.

Found in 3 lists
Top lists


Comments: 2   Visited by: 23 users
13.10.2017 - 18:36
Esoteric Zachism
It came out today! First one in I think 8 years

I forgot to post this here:

16.06.2018 - 08:02
Fuck me this is so excellent
I'm derp.

Hits total: 583 | This month: 28