Tengger Cavalry - Cian Bi

6.7 | 19 votes |
Release date: 23 February 2018
Style: Melodic death metal, Folk metal


11 have it
4 want it

01. And Darkness Continues
02. Cian-Bi (Fight Your Darkness)
03. Our Ancestors
04. Strength
05. Chasing My Horse
06. Electric Shaman
07. Ride Into Grave And Glory (War Horse II)
08. Redefine
09. A Drop Of The Blood, A Leap Of The Faith
10. The Old War
11. One Tribe, Beyond Any Nation
12. Just Forgive
13. One-Track Mind
14. You And I, Under The Same Sky
15. Sitting In Circle

Staff review by
A mere four months ago, I was lamenting the graceless collapse that Tengger Cavalry suffered in the bland and numbing Die On My Ride. Within 24 hours after publishing my review, I had the single "Cian-Bi (Fight Your Darkness)" heralding the next album and clouding my certainty of the band's direction.

published 20.02.2018 | Comments (2)

Found in 2 lists
Top lists

Hits total: 1684 | This month: 21