Kekal - Deeper Underground

7.9 | 22 votes |
Release date: 15 May 2018
Style: Avantgarde metal


5 have it
1 wants it

01. Root Of All Evil
02. Sanity Away From Sanity
03. Speed Of God
04. Rotten In The House
05. Deeper Underground
06. The Many Faces Of Your Face
07. Revealment [feat. Voxlucis]
08. Triple Evils
09. End Of Hegemony

Staff review by
Kekal is a weird band. For one, it doesn't have any official members, the music being made by anonymous contributors with no clear idea of how much the ex-members are involved. And then, while it is one of Kekal's most accessible albums, Deeper Underground is still a beast of its own.

published 02.06.2018 | Comments (3)

Found in 3 lists
Top lists

Hits total: 1605 | This month: 25