Rotten Light - III: Downfall To Black Axis And Liturgy

Release date: 15 April 2018
Style: Depressive black metal

01. Last March Of The Broken Ones
02. Enochian Hate Plage
03. Gates Of Perdition
04. Pointless Selfdestructing Behavior Chains
05. Beneath The Black Axis Of Our Flesh
06. Shards Of Sanity
07. Truth Hurts More Than A Lie
08. The Blackest Coma
09. Plummet Down In Defilement
10. Philosophical Nonsense At The Edge Of Catharsis
11. The Darkness Beckoning
12. Otra Noche De Mierda En Esta Puta Ciudad
13. The Beginning Of The Liturgy Of Death

Hits total: 264 | This month: 6