Once Human - Stage Of Evolution [Live]

Release date: 28 October 2018
Style: Groove metal , Melodic death metal


2 have it
1 wants it

01. Eye Of Chaos
02. Killers For The Cure
03. Mass Murder Frenzy
04. Gravity
05. Passenger
06. Pick Your Poison
07. Paragon
08. Davidian [Machine Head cover][feat. Frédéric Leclercq]
09. Flock Of Flesha

Additional info
Stage Of Evolution is the consequential mutation of the Evolution album from studio to stage. It was recorded during last year's U.S. tour and features songs from the studio album.

Hits total: 477 | This month: 27