Release date: 2004
Style: Sludge metal, Doom metal


No votes yet


6 have it

01. Bar X The Rocking M
02. Night Goat
03. Hog Leg
04. The Fool The Meddling Idiot
05. Revolve
06. Colossus Of Destiny
07. Manky
08. Oven
09. With Teeth
10. If You Get Bored
11. Let It All Be
12. Boris
13. Forgotten Principles
14. Prick
15. Mombius Hibachi
16. At A Crawl
17. Hooch
18. Eye Flys

Additional info
This "best of" cd, came with the coffee table book called Neither Here Nor
There, witch celebrates the 20 year anniversary of the Melvins with 220 pages
of artwork and fictional histories.

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1623 | This month: 1