Samael - Eternal

8.1 | 169 votes |
Release date: 19 July 1999
Style: Electro industrial metal


251 have it
10 want it

01. Year Zero
02. Ailleurs
03. Together
04. Ways
05. The Cross
06. Us
07. Supra Karma
08. I
09. Nautilus And Zeppelin
10. Infra Galaxia
11. Being
12. Radiant Star
13. Ways [1st mix version] [Deluxe Edition bonus]
14. Ailleurs [alternative mix version] [Deluxe Edition bonus]
15. Infra Galaxia [alternative mix version] [Deluxe Edition bonus]
16. Us [instrumental version] [Deluxe Edition bonus]
17. The Cross [instrumental version] [Deluxe Edition bonus]
18. I [instrumental version] [Deluxe Edition bonus]
19. Ways [drum'n'Bass mix version] [Deluxe Edition bonus]

Michael "Vorphalack" Locher - vocals, guitar
Kaos - guitars
Xytras - keyboards, programmings and percussions
Christophe "Masmiseim" Mermod - bass

Additional info
Label: Century Media

Recorded at Mountain Studios, Switzerland, spring 1999.
Recorded, engineered and mixed by David Richards.
Assistant engineer: Kris Fredriksson
Mastered at Metropolis, London by Tony Cousins.
Produced by Samael.
All lyrics by Vorph.
All music by Xy.

Found in 8 lists
Top lists

Hits total: 5089 | This month: 45