Venom Prison

This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.


2014-  Ash Gray - guitars
2015-  Mike Jefferies - bass
2015-  Ben Thomas - guitars
2015-  Larissa Stupar - vocals
2017-  Jay Pipprell - drums
View timeline ››
2014-2015  Stu - drums
2014-2015  Richy - guitars
2015-2017  Joe Sheehy - drums
View timeline ››


No news added yet


No upcoming concerts

Similar bands

No similar bands added yet.
Login or Register to suggest bands.