This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.

White Willow


NA-  Jacob Holm-Lupo - guitar
NA-  Sylvia Erichsen - vocals
NA-  Lars Fredrik Frøislie - keyboards
NA-  Ketil Einarsen - flute
NA-  Ellen Andrea Wang - bass
NA-  Mattias Olsson - drums, various instruments
View timeline ››
2006-NA  Trude Eidtang - vocals
View timeline ››

Bandcamp player

[ Hide player | Popup window ]