This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.

Country: Germany
Label: Lost Souls Graveyard

Links: Official website

Formed in: 1998

1998- Black metal


Current members:
1998-  SeelenSchlachten - bass, keyboards, vocals
1998-  K. R. Eisnebel - guitars
1998-  Hochfinsterwürden - guitars
2000-  Matthias Marschhausen - drums
2008-  Tao - bass
Former musicians:
2000-2003  Der Ernst des Lebens - guitars
2000-2008  Glutsturm - bass

View timeline ››


News / Concerts / Interviews

Nothing here...

Band connections

Add similar bands:
Login or register to suggest bands.