The Birthday Massacre

This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.


1999-  Chibi - vocals
2000-  Michael Falcore - guitar
2000-  Rainbow - guitar
2003-  James "Rhim" Davis - drums
2005-  Owen "O-En" - keyboards
2010-  Nate Manor - bass
View timeline ››
1999-2001  Dank - keyboards
1999-2007  J. Aslan - bass
2000-2003  O.E. - drums
› 2007-2010  -//- bass, backing vocals
2002-2004  ADM - keyboards
View timeline ››

Latest reviews

Not really a massacre…

I know already many of you are clicking on this review because of the cover art, is funny, is creepy and is simply great. And I know, many of you haven't seen this cover in any webzine, Cd store or Metal magazine, the answer...   Review by Undercraft ››

Soundcloud player

[ Hide player ]

Forum topics