8 fans
Country: Denmark

Links: Official site

Formed in: 1995
Disbanded in: 2009

1995-2009 Melodic death metal
2003-2009 Thrash metal


1995-2009  Mikael Jørgensen - drums
1995-2009  Thomas "Mester" Strømvig Pedersen - vocals, guitars
1995-2009  Jeppe Tander - bass
2000-2009  Thomas Birk - guitars
View timeline ››
1995-2000  R. Mørk - guitars
2002-2007  Jeppe Eg Jensen - keyboards
View timeline ››
2002  Tommy Neperus - keyboards
2001  Tommy Neperus - keyboards

Latest reviews

The story goes more o less like this: I was really excited when I saw the name Urkraft in my hands; I had good references about that band as many people was talking about how great their music was and how original their structures were. So now I had the...   Review by Herzebeth ››

Forum topics